?

Log in

No account? Create an account

emmereeves's Journal

Rating position

Name:
emmereeves
Birthdate:
5 June 1920
External Services:
Also known as fairwells
Supposedly I'm 100, but my birth certificate says 48 (7/7/1972) I'm quite Ancient.

Disney I Magnet Pre-K, Elementary, Middle, Junior High and High School - I have been part of this original Disney program since the verra beginning. I also am accepted to Liberty University in Lynchburgh, Virginia and Quinnipiac University in Connecticut. I also am part of the Claremont Riding Academy in NYC. I also attend Cathedral High School in NYC, NY.









I also attend Stuyvesant High School. I'm in their Wizard of OZ Program.


Daisypath - Personal pictureDaisypath Anniversary tickers

LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT:


Flag Counter

I'm a Gemini-Aries-Sag/Leo/Ophiuchus
Fairwells is a Cancer/Scorpio-Taurus-Gemini
Emmaruth is a Libra/Aquarius-Gemini-Virgo/Capricorn

w/a Pisces Ascendant

Keanu is a Virgo-Scorpio-Aquarius
Unaek is an Aquarius-Cancer/Pisces-Virgo/Virgo(Pluto Virgo & Mercury Virgo)
KeanuCharles is a Scorpio-Taurus/Capricorn-Pisces/Pisces (Pisces Neptune & Pisces 'Secret' Yesu)

Even though I doan go for Higher Studies at an 'institution', I'm an honorary sister in my mother's sorority - Alpha Psi Omega (Alpha Zeta Pi).

http://emmereeves.blogspot.com
https://weheartit.com/emmereeves
https://myspace.com/emmereeves
https://www.deviantart.com/emmereeves
http://www.pinterest.com/emmereeves
http://www.pinterest.com/reevesemme
https://emmereeves.wixsite.com/oracle/bio
https://www.fanfiction.net/~emmereeves
https://digg.com/@EmmaruthZ
https://mix.com/emmaruthallairereeve
https://www.reddit.com/user/emmereeves
https://www.last.fm/user/emmereeves
https://emmereeves.dreamwidth.org/profile
https://giphy.com/channel/emmaruthconcepcion
https://www.plurk.com/emmereeves
https://medium.com/@reevesemme
https://www.zola.com/wedding/concepciongamino
https://www.tiktok.com/@emmaruthallairereeves?lang=en
https://gfycat.com/@emmereeves



dharmai_

http://users.livejournal.com/my

      
Marriage is love.


ask me no questions and i'll tell you no lies

http://fairwells.deadjournal.com

Sandoval Arabelle Surrey

til death do us art
immortalita at hart
i am periwinkle blue
but what about you?

Surrey Arabelle Sandoval

i am married to Gamino.
however he breaks my heart over and over again.
i have an ex-husband.
i am usnsure how i can get back to my Father and the FIVE with an ex-husband.
Mr. Reeves
James Reeves




Veritly,
Carlisle Zendra Owen
Owen Zendra Carlisle

xoxo
Carli Zendra Onderdonk
Onderdionk Zendra Carli

*smug*
Lisse Zerna Concepcion
Visse Serna Sandoval

emmereeves@tutanota.com
Alyssa Amber Tutanota

JPavino@aol.com
Jessa Altana Pavino



Fairwells@aol.com
Nadie Importante Hime

VeritasY2K@aol.com
Kyla Maribel Stevens

schoen@fairwells.com
Schoen Isabella Merrick

susanna@la-dolce-vita.world
Susanna Frances Bamoritto



blisse@rainbowlicious.world
Blisse Helene Christoph

everly@starrlia.world
Everly Margaux Haines

ese@immortalita.world
Ese Lina Gray

EmmaConcepcion@aol.com
Emma Concepcion

rainbowtulips@aol.com
Edda Deanna Durbin

emmaruthconcepcion@yahoo.com
Emmaruth Concepcion

arianna@susanno.com
Arianna Rosa Susanno

aine@aineofknockaine.com
Aine

claudia@mona-lisa.world
Claudia Yvette Garcia

emmaruth@emmaruth.world
emme

emmaruth@visayas.world
eme

tarajean@angeluniversity.com
tara

emmaruth@ruru.cloud
ruru

ezc@emmaruthreeves.com
ezc3

rivera@michaelsusanno.com
mlg

michael@visse.world
mjs

concepcion@kapamilya.world

vemme@manila.world
kcr

bais49@bais.world
cesar concepcion

concepcion@kapamilya.com
cesar

cesar@mifamilia.com
concepcion

corin

ostermann@tarajean.world
tara jean ostermann

primaemma@primaemma.world
prima emma zerna concepcion

corin-allyson-juliana.world

corin-allyson-juliana@corin-allyson-juliana.world
corin

rachelle-nella-krista@rachelle-allyson-juliana.world

rachelle-nella-krista@rachelle-nella-krista.world
1990

claudia-missy-sandra@claudia-missy-sandra.world
veritas

nellie-stefanie-angelica@nellie-stefanie-angelica.world
1986

allison-monica-sandrine@allison-monica-sandrine.world
St. A's

concepcion@concepcion.world
concepcion

emmaruthconcepcion@emmaruthconcepcion.com
emmaruth

emmazconcepcion@emma.z.concepcion.com
emmaruth

ruti@ruthconcepcion.com
ruthie

oe@omela.com
Coe Agatona Omela

prima@catacutan.world
Catacutan Oe Prima

lveo@householdofsisters.world
elle vie emme oe

marilyn@householdofangels.world
eme

normajean@fairwells.deadjournal.com
emmaruth

Risse Gonsales Gomes

Emma Ruth Zerna Concepcion
Kris Zerna Concepcion
Clarissa Jolene Zerna Concepcion
Isabel Kaye Zerna Concepcion
Elisa Quinn Zerna Concepcion
~Orla Marie Zerna Concepcion~




audrey kawasaki

ella fitzgerald

Then wear the gold hat, if that will move her;
If you can bounce high, bounce for her too,
Till she cry "Lover, gold-hatted, high-bouncing lover,
I must have you!"

—Thomas Parke D'Invilliers
,img

3:14



https://www.wwbw.com/Yamaha-MBL-832AU-Marching-Bells-470107-470107000000000.wwbw?source=TWWR5J1BB&cntry=us¤cy=usd&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI_Pum-bPb6AIVA6SzCh1a5Q74EAQYASABEgLEePD_BwE
These are the droids you seek.

httr

http://schoenmerrick.deadjournal.com

tara@tara-kris-chris.world

kris@krisconcepcion.world

tara@tara-kris-chris.world
aubrey wick

kris@krisconcepcion.world
kris wick

beatrice@starrlia.world
Beatrice Lyra Chin

maggi@visse.world
maggi

maggie@angeluniversity.world
Maggie Anise Ostermann

consuela@immortalita.world
consuela

dalasa@zerna.world
lesliemae

emberly@householdofsisters.world
emberly xia reeves

loreal@householdofangels.world
loreal didi reeves

brisbane@mona-lisa.world
Brisbane Dahlia Reeves

freddie@my-precious-moments.world
Freddie Lea Carrington

carrington@emmaruth.world
Emmett Onyx Reeves Carrington

usari@bellanote.world
Usaree Patina Obijiwa Reeves

nixon@concepcion.world
Nixon Cynthia Reeves

reagan@catacutan.world
Reagan Shelby Reeves

deirdre@omela.world
Reagan Deirdre Wick

emmaruth@emmaruth.dreamwidth.org
emme

ruru@fairwells77.world
olga hirene volshkev

emmaruth zerna concepcion@fairwells.scribbld.com
bijoux

ange@jpavino.world
Angelica Williams Romo

kultoss@kultos-peter-mark.world
sayaves

nellie@schoenmerrick.world
Danielle Claire stines

emmaruth zerna concepcion@aineofknockaine.com
anne archerS

emmaruth zerna concepcion@mariamakiling.com
ava syme

ruth davies@charleston-gloucester.com
keanu reeves

reeves@visayas.world
keanu

emma ruth allaire zerna CONCEPCIÓN@ridgewood.world
emma ruth allaire zerna concepción

alyssa iris zerna concepción@disneyoncrack.world
iris

adelphi, adorable kitten puppy videos, alicia-silverstone stacey-dash jennifer-aniston, allaire, american airlines, american history, ancient seraph (celestine), andy warhol, angela bassett, anita-blake merry-gentry rihanna halle-berry, anne archer(s), arabia, art, artisan's guild, bavaria, bellydancing for keanu, bengali, beyoncé, big words bitchass, bohemia, bollinger, brooklyn in da house, carolingian, cesar mario, charlemagne charliana, cheerleading, cherokee, code of honor, concepci�n, confederation, cybil shepherd, dancing w/keanu, disney on crack, do-re-mi a-b-c all-that-jazz, doing the deed w/keanu, dom daddy, eljay, emma charles emma reeves, emmaruth, emmaruth allaire reeves, emmaruth savannah, emmereeves, ezc, fake caca in keanu'scoffee, fast food nae slow, flashing boobs to keanu, flying dragons white tigers, freaky daddy, gemini-aries-sag/ophiuchus, getting my hair did, groaning and moaning, grover cleveland high school, gwenhwyfar syme, gyrating on keanu, hammertime w/keanu, hands of knowledge, he likes me thick, healer's guild, heaven=my porn name, hermetic dialectics moni, hip-hop, i be death's angel, i be fate's angel, i be war's angel, i make it rain, iberia, irish macentyre emy-s-merrick, jayce and wheeled warriors, kahlil gibran, kamasutra tantric moni, keanu as christian grey, keanu charles reeves, keanu's booty, keeping it 100, kiki our hellhound, kiss my black ass, kris andrew, lady marmalade's thong, lapdancing for keanu, lil' bump n'grind w/keanu, lil' kim, lord and lady, loyalty, marlboro light 100s, missy elliot, mother' sorority=me too, mudflapgirls, muse, muse-ic, my boobs and booty, my girls lookin' fierce, my gold grillz, my milkshake for keanu, naomi campbell, oevre-huevos-and-pollo with tila tequila, oracle, owls, peach pit diner, phoenixian, pilgarion, prank messages to keanu, prima emma mother salud, queen bee w/killer bees, rap yo, regina balboa stefia dinero, ridgewood in da house, robes of light, rounding up the cray-cray, ru, ruffa gutierrez, rumi, ruru, ruthie reeves ruth charles, ruti, rutiofberuti, saxon, scribe (undead), semper fi mofos, senegal, shaking moneymaker to keanu, shaking my twin peaks, slapping hoes upside heads, slapping-keanu's-ass smoking-ganja-w/keanu, southside moni, spoon and fork moni, sri lanka, st. aloysius, stabbing a bitchass w/fork, statue of liberty's garter, streisand-l'ange temple, stripper poles, sur 13 moni, swarm of killer bees, taking nudes for keanu, taking out the hoes, teddies and rag dolls, the crips and bloods, the hood moni, topaz jewelry box, tuva, unaek, valeria zara persephone, virgo-scorpio-aquarius, visayas, visayas_ru, wakanda 4eva, wole soyinka, xiyadracoe, yunan, zerna

Rating position

Statistics